509 Prendergast Avenue, Jamestown, NY  716.487.1984
Upcoming Events
Monday, May 1
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Exercise Class (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Tuesday, May 2
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, May 3
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Exercise Class (SJM Fellowship Hall)
10:15 am   Staff meeting
3:30 pm     TON Tutoring (Downstairs Activity Room)
6:30 pm     Artist's Workshop (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Thursday, May 4
12:00 pm   Aging & Saging (SJM Fellowship Hall)
5:30 pm     Worship Committee (Library)
7:00 pm     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Sanctuary)
7:00 pm     Society for Creative Anachronism (Downstairs Activity Room)
 
Saturday, May 6
8:00 am     Rummage move (Downstairs Activity Room)
9:00 am     Member Care Training (SJM Fellowship Hall)
4:00 pm     Koinonia (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Sunday, May 7 (ACP Sunday)
9:30 am     Christian Education Classes
9:45 am     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Sanctuary)
10:30 am   Worship (Sanctuary)
11:30 am   Friendship Lunch (SJM Fellowship Hall)
5:30 pm     PYG Gathering (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Monday, May 8
9:00 am     Rummage Sale Setup (Downstairs Activity Room)
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Exercise Class (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Tuesday, May 9
9:00 am     Rummage Sale Setup (Downstairs Activity Room)
9:00 am     ACP Spring Pictures (SJM Fellowship Hall)
5:00 pm     Personnel Committee (Library)
5:30 pm     ACP Training (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, May 10
9:00 am     Rummage Sale (Downstairs Activity Room) until 5:00 pm
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Exercise Class (SJM Fellowship Hall)
10:15 am   Staff meeting
10:30 am   Alpha Circle (Karin Johnson's)
3:30 pm     TON Tutoring
6:30 pm     Artist's Workshop (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Thursday, May 11
9:00 am     Rummage Sale (Downstairs Activity Room) until noon
10:00 am   Deborah Circle (Library)
12:00 pm   Aging & Saging (SJM Fellowship Hall)
1:00 pm     $1 Bag Sale (Downstairs Activity Room) until 4:00 pm
7:00 pm     Society for Creative Anachronism (Downstairs Activity Room)
 
Saturday, May 13
11:00 am   John Franks Memorial Service (Bellinger Chapel)
 
Sunday, May 14 - Mother's Day
9:30 am     Christian Education
9:45 am     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Sanctuary)
10:30 am   Worship (Sanctuary)
11:30 am   Coffee Hour (Cloister)
11:30 am   Mission Committee (Board Room)

Monday, May 15
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Exercise Class (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Tuesday, May 16
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, May 17
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Exercise Class (SJM Fellowship Hall)
10:15 am   Staff meeting
3:30 pm     TON Tutoring (Downstairs Activity Room)
6:30 pm     Artist's Workshop (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Thursday, May 18
9:30 am     Hospitality Committee (Board Room)
12:00 pm   Aging & Saging (SJM Fellowship Hall)
4:30 pm     ACP Committee (Cloister)
7:00 pm     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Sanctuary)
7:00 pm     Society for Creative Anachronism (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Sunday, May 21
9:30 am     Christian Education classes/Children's Play Rehearsal
10:30 am   Worship (Sanctuary) - Children's Easter Play
11:30 am   Coffee Hour (Cloister)
5:30 pm     PX3: Prayer, Potluck and Play (SJM Fellowship Hall)

Monday, May 22
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Exercise Class (SJM Fellowship Hall)
5:00 pm     Buildings & Grounds Committee (Board Room)
 
Tuesday, May 23
11:00 am   SCCRTA Lunch (SJM Fellowship Hall)
4:00 pm     Presbytery Meeting (Maryvale Dr. Presbyterian)
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, May 24
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Exercise Class (SJM Fellowship Hall)
10:15 am   Staff meeting
3:30 pm     TON Tutoring (Downstairs Activity Room)
6:30 pm     Artist's Workshop (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Thursday, May 25
12:00 pm   Aging & Saging (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Sanctuary)
 
Sunday, May 28
9:30 am     Christian Education classes
9:45 am     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Sanctuary)
10:30 am   Worship (Sanctuary)
11:30 am   Coffee Hour (Cloister)
 
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
CHURCH BUSINESS OFFICE CLOSED
A CHILDREN'S PLACE CLOSED
 
Tuesday, May 30
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, May 31
10:15 am   Staff meeting
3:30 pm     TON Tutoring (Downstairs Activity Room)
7:00 pm     Session (SJM Fellowship Hall)

in May....
 
 

Friendship Lunch

Sunday, May 7

 
This annual lunch
is a great time to 
get together for a
good meal and
conversation with
members you may not
know very well.
Join everyone after
worship on Sunday
in SJM Fellowship
Hall. 
 
Tools