509 Prendergast Avenue, Jamestown, NY  716.487.1984
Upcoming Events
January 2018
 
 
Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Business Office and A Children's Place Day Care Closed
 
Tuesday, January 2
12:30 pm   Duplicate Bridge Club (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:15 pm     Barbershopper's Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, January 3
10:15 am   Staff meeting
3:15 pm     TON (Downstairs Activity Room)
7:00 pm     Chamber Singers (Sanctuary)
 
Thursday, January 4
12:00 pm   Aging & Saging (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm     Society for Creative Anachronism (Downstairs Activity Room)
Friday, January 5
7:00 pm     Chamber Singers (Sanctuary)
Saturday, January 6
10:00 am   Society for Creative Anachronism (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Sunday, January 7 - Baptism of the Lord
9:00 am     Breakfast and Christian Education (SJM Fellowsip Hall)
9:30 am     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Bellinger Chapel)
10:30 am   Worship (Bellinger Chapel)
11:30 am   Coffee Hour (SJM Fellowship Hall)
11:30 am   Worship Committee (Board Room)
4:00 pm     Community Music Project Chamber Singers Concert (Sanctuary)
5:30 pm     Youth Group (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Monday, January 8
5:00 pm     Buildings & Grounds Committee (Board Room)
 
Tuesday, January 9
12:30 pm   Duplicate Bridge Club (SJM Fellowship Hall)
5:30 pm     ACP Staff meeting (Teacher's Lounge)
7:15 pm     Barbershopper's Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, January 10
10:15 am   Staff meeting
10:30 am   Alpha Circle (Judy Kullberg)
11:00 am   Creche (SJM Fellowship Hall)
3:15 pm     TON (Downstairs Activity Room)
4:30 pm     ACP Committeee (Cloister)
6:30 pm     Artist Workshop (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Thursday, January 11
12:00 pm   Aging & Saging (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm     Society for Creative Anachronism (Downstairs Activity Room)
 
Saturday, January 13
4:00 pm     Koinonia (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Sunday, January 14
9:00 am     Breakfast and Christian Education (SJM Fellowsip Hall)
9:30 am     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Bellinger Chapel)
10:30 am   Worship (Bellinger Chapel)
11:30 am   Coffee Hour (SJM Fellowship Hall)
11:30 am   Mission Committee (Board Room) 
11:30 am   Nominating Committee (Library) 
 
Monday, January 15
 
Tuesday, January 16
12:30 pm   Duplicate Bridge Club (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm     Youth Committee (Pastor's Office)
7:15 pm     Barbershopper's Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, January 17
10:15 am   Staff meeting
3:15 pm     TON (Downstairs Activity Room)
6:30 pm     Artist Workshop (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Thursday, January 18
12:00 pm   Aging & Saging (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm     Society for Creative Anachronism (Downstairs Activity Room)
 
Saturday, January 20
10:00 am   Presbytery meeting (Wayside Presbyterian Church)
 
Sunday, January 21
9:00 am     Breakfast and Christian Education (SJM Fellowsip Hall)
9:30 am     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Bellinger Chapel)
10:30 am   Worship (Bellinger Chapel)
11:30 am   Coffee Hour (SJM Fellowship Hall)
11:30 am   Member Care Committee (Board Room)
5:30 pm     Youth Group (SJM Fellowship Hall)  
 
Monday, January 22
 
Tuesday, January 23
12:30 pm   Duplicate Bridge Club (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, January 24
10:15 am   Staff meeting
3:15 pm     TON (Downstairs Activity Room)
7:00 pm     Session (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Thursday, January 25
12:00 pm   Aging & Saging (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm     Society for Creative Anachronism (Downstairs Activity Room)
 
Sunday, January 28
9:00 am     Breakfast and Christian Education (SJM Fellowsip Hall)
9:30 am     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Bellinger Chapel)
10:30 am   Worship (Bellinger Chapel)
11:30 am   Coffee Hour (SJM Fellowship Hall)
TBD           Youth Bowling Party

Tuesday, January 30
12:30 pm   Duplicate Bridge Club (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, January 31
10:15 am   Staff meeting
3:15 pm     TON (Downstairs Activity Room)
6:30 pm     Artist Workshop (SJM Fellowship Hall)

in
January...
 
 
 

 

January 7

Worship Committee


January 8

Buildings & Grounds

Committee


January 10

ACP Committee


January 14

Mission Committee

 

January 16

Youth Committee

 

January 21

Member Care Committee


 
Tools