509 Prendergast Avenue, Jamestown, NY  716.487.1984
Upcoming Events
Sunday, July 2
9:30 am     Worship (Bellinger Chapel)
10:30 am   Fellowship Time (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Church Business Office and A Children Place Day Care Closed
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, July 5
4:30 pm     ACP Committee meeting (Cloister)
 
Saturday, July 8
9:00 am     ACP Staff Training (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Sunday, July 9
9:30 am     Worship (Bellinger Chaple)
10:30 am   Fellowship Time (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Tuesday, July 11
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Thursday, July 13
6:00 pm     Southwest Branch Presbytery meeting (Hamburg Presbyterian)
 
Sunday, July 16
9:30 am     Worship (Bellinger Chapel)
10:30 am   Fellowship Time (SJM Fellowship Hall)
10:30 am   Christian Education Committee meeting (Board Room)

Tuesday, July 18
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Sunday, July 23
9:30 am     Worship (Bellinger Chapel)
10:30 am   Fellowship Time (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Tuesday, July 25
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Sunday, July 30
9:30 am     Worship (Bellinger Chapel)
10:30 am   Fellowship Time (SJM Fellowship Hall)

in July....
 
 

 

Summer Worship Continues


Starting Sunday, June 18
through Labor Day
Sunday, September 3rd,
join us for worship in our
air-conditioned Bellinger
Chapel.  Bob Hagel and
Don Ray will share
preaching and there is
a special music offering
each Sunday.  After worship,
the Hospitality Committee
will provide refreshments.

July 2, Bob Hagel preaching
Molly Carlson, music
 
July 9, Don Ray preaching
Summer Choir, music
 
July 16, Bob Hagel preaching
Melanie Gritters, soloist
 
July 23, Don Ray preaching
Special music by staff
 
July 30, Bob Hagel preaching
Dick Gould and Bob Hagel, music
Tools