509 Prendergast Avenue, Jamestown, NY  716.487.1984
Upcoming Events
 
Sunday, September 3
10:30 am   Worship (Outside in Parking Lot)
11:30 am   Barbeque Lunch
 
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day Holiday
Church Business Office Closed
A Children' Place Closed
 
Tuesday, September 5
10:30 am   Christian Education Committee (Pastor's Office)
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, September 6
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Informational meeting (SJM Fellowship Hall)
10:15 am   Staff meeting
4:30 pm     ACP Committee
 
Thursday, September 7
5:30 pm     Chancel Choir Dinner (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Sanctuary)
7:00 pm     Society for Creative Anachronism (Downstairs Activity Room)
 
Sunday, September 10 - Rally Day
9:00 am     Rally Day Breakfast/Education Program (SJM Fellowship Hall)
9:45 am     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Sanctuary)
10:30 am   Worship (Bellinger Chapel)
11:30 am   Coffee Hour (Cloister)
11:30 am   Communications Committee (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Monday, September 11
7:00 pm     Jamestown Choral Society (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Tuesday, September 12
5:30 pm     ACP Staff meeting
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, September 13
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Exercise Class (SJM Fellowship Hall)
10:15 am   Staff meeting
10:30 am   Alpha Circle (Kathy Evans)
 
Thursday, September 14
12:00 pm   Aging & Saging (SJM Fellowship Hall)
5:30 pm     Worship Committee (Library)
7:00 pm     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Sanctuary)
7:00 pm     Society for Creative Anachronism (Downstairs Activity Room)
 
Sunday, September 17
9:00 am     Christian Education (SJM Fellowsip Hall)
9:45 am     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Sanctuary)
10:30 am   Worship (Bellinger Chapel)
11:30 am   Coffee Hour (Cloister)
11:30 am   Membership Committee (Board Room)
5:30 pm     Youth Group Bonfire (Hagel's)   
 
Monday, September 18
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Exercise Class (SJM Fellowship Hall)
5:00 pm     Buildings & Grounds Committee (Board Room)
7:00 pm     Jamestown Choral Society (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Tuesday, September 19
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, September 20
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Exercise Class (SJM Fellowship Hall)
10:15 am   Staff meeting
3:30 pm     TON Training
 
Thursday, September 21
12:00 pm   Aging & Saging (SJM Fellowship Hall)
5:30 pm     ACP Family Dinner (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm     Society for Creative Anachronism (Downstairs Activity Room)
 
Sunday, September 24
9:00 am     Christian Education (SJM Fellowsip Hall)
9:45 am     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Sanctuary)
10:30 am   Worship (Bellinger Chapel)
11:30 am   Coffee Hour (Cloister)
11:30 am   Membership Committee (Board Room)
11:30 am   Mission Committee (Board Room)
11:30 am   Stewardship Committee (Pastor's Office)
5:30 pm     Youth Group (SJM Fellowship Hall)   
 
Monday, September 25
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Exercise Class (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:00 pm     Jamestown Choral Society (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Tuesday, September 26
11:00 am   SSCRTA Lunch (SJM Fellowship Hall)
7:15 pm     Barbershoppers Chorus (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Wednesday, September 27
9:30 am     Healthy Bones Exercise Class (SJM Fellowship Hall)
10:15 am   Staff meeting
3:30 pm     TON Training
7:00 pm     Session (SJM Fellowship Hall)
 
Thursday, September 28
12:00 pm   Aging & Saging (SJM Fellowship Hall)
12:30 pm   Education Committee
7:00 pm     Chancel Choir Rehearsal (Sanctuary)
7:00 pm     Society for Creative Anachronism (Downstairs Activity Room)
 
Friday, September 29
7:00 pm     ACP Fundraiser (Crystal Ballroom)
 
Saturday, September 30
4:00 pm     Koinonia (SJM Fellowship Hall)

in September...
 
 

 

Rally Day Breakfast Sunday,

  September 10 9:00 am

 

Blessing of the Packbacks,

   Sunday, September 17

     during worship

 

Youth Group Bonfire

   Sunday, September 17

     5:30 pm

 

ACP Family Dinner

   Thursday, September 21

    5:30 pm


 
Tools